Latest Products http://www.foodiespack.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:03:28 +0530 en-us http://www.foodiespack.in Printed Drinking Glasses http://www.foodiespack.in/printed-drinking-glasses.htm http://www.foodiespack.in/printed-drinking-glasses.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Printed Drinking Glasses, which we supply, are known for flawless make. This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same. Printed Perfume Bottles http://www.foodiespack.in/printed-perfume-bottles.htm http://www.foodiespack.in/printed-perfume-bottles.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Printed Perfume Bottles, which we deliver, are known for their excellent quality. We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. Codd Neck Bottles http://www.foodiespack.in/codd-neck-bottles.htm http://www.foodiespack.in/codd-neck-bottles.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Codd Neck Bottles at market leading prices. We have maintained high quality standards in the market by offering quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. With us, clients can stay assured for the premium quality of the offerings as we keep them in healthy conditions. For this, we have developed a large storage unit. Glass Sharbat Bottles http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-sharbat-bottles.htm http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-sharbat-bottles.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Glass Sharbat Bottles, supplied by us, are manufactured using non-toxic glass and can be availed in different shapes and sizes. To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Glass Drinking Water Bottles http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-drinking-water-bottles.htm http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-drinking-water-bottles.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Glass Drinking Water Bottles, which are scratch resistant and can be availed in different colors. We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience. Glass Bowls http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-bowls.htm http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-bowls.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high-quality Glass Bowls, which are produced using non-toxic glass and acclaimed for being scratch resistant. We abide by the strict delivery policies and thus, we ensure that the products are sternly packed and delivered on time. This is due to our streamlined packaging system that we are able to meet the customized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the products. Plain Drinking Glasses http://www.foodiespack.in/plain-drinking-glasses.htm http://www.foodiespack.in/plain-drinking-glasses.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use non-toxic glass, for the production of our Plain Drinking Glasses, which are reckoned for being scratch resistant. In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. We are a high-flying name when it comes to superlative Drinking Glass! Glass Jars http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-jars.htm http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-jars.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Glass Jars, delivered by us, are manufactured using non-toxic glass and can be availed in different shapes and sizes. We are a high-flying name when it comes to superlative Glass Jar! We have developed state-of-the-art storage facility, laced with all the necessary amenities, required for maintaining high-quality standards. Glass Tomato Ketchup Bottles http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-tomato-ketchup-bottles.htm http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-tomato-ketchup-bottles.htm Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Glass Tomato Ketchup Bottles in varying sizes. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality Tomato Ketchup Bottle to the customers. Glass Milk Bottles http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-milk-bottles.htm http://www.foodiespack.in/glass-milk-bottles.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Glass Milk Bottles, which we supply, are acclaimed for their superior quality. Secure, dependable and authentic, Yes! You can trust us for making all the transactions using leading technologies. We keep stern check on the transactions made and we ensure that no third party is involved. With us, one can stay assured for safe deliveries as we make use of premium material for packaging the lot. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only.